Blog30

Celebrating the members of the League of Professional Theatre Women

Jacki Barlia Florin

Jacki Barlia Florin, member of the League of Professional Theatre WomenProducer
New York, New York USA

Where do you look for inspiration? My family

What’s your favorite book? The Bridges of Madison County

What play or production changed your life? The Bad Seed

Is there anything you still dream of doing? Accepting a Tony

I feel most like myself when… I’m around my best friends

What is your best escape? Traveling the world

What’s the one thing nobody knows about you? I adore dark chocolate

Jacki Barlia Florin – at age nine, with a love of acting, my mother enrolled me in The Professional Children’s Theatre Group. By age eleven, I knew I wanted something more. In 2004, I had the opportunity to produce with the legendary Joe Stein and John Kander. My life was changed; a producer was born.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.